J.B. Hogan

J.B. Hogan


J.B. HoganJ. B. Hogan is a prolific and award-winning author. He has published over 250 stories and poems.

His book of fiction, The Apostate and his local baseball history book Angels in the Ozarks are available from Pen-L Publishing and Amazon.com.

His books Living Behind Time, Losing Cotton, The Rubicon, Fallen, and Tin Hollow are available from Oghma Creative Media and Amazon.com.



Living Behind Time Losing Cotton Rubicon Fallen
Tin Hollow Jailbreak Saturday Night Bushwack Mexican Skies

Back to authors