by J.B. Hogan

Book Cover: Fallen

The snares of the world were its ways of sin. He would fall.

Fallen is a collection of short fiction featuring stories of character, humor, military service, personal relationships and history in locales ranging from New York to L.A., from the Caribbean to the Far East and from the early 20th Century to the present day. Taken together, the stories in Fallen are slices of American life in the Hamlin Garland tradition but from a fully modern perspective and often on soil beyond our national borders. (210 pages)

Publisher: Liffey

About the Author

J. B. Hogan is a prolific and award-winning author. He has published over 270 stories and poems.

His books, including Living Behind Time, Losing Cotton, The Rubicon, Fallen, Tin Hollow, and many more, are available from Oghma Creative Media and Amazon.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.