Liffey (Literary)

Liffey Press

Liffey Press is Oghma Creative Media’s literary imprint. Brooding. Intelligent. Complex. If it’s the literary experience you seek, you’ve come to the right place.



J.B. Hogan

Living Behind Time Losing Cotton Fallen


JC Crumpton

Cardboard Heroes


Cly Boehs

Back Then


John T. Biggs

Sacred Alarm Clock


M.G. Miller

Bayou Jesus Seven Devils Murderous A Fire In Canaan


W.T. Fallon

Fail to the Chief


Jerry Stubblefield

The Paraclete